Agents & Distributors

Home  /  Agents & Distributors

Distributor/importer
Haze AS, Lars Erik Tingstad
Karenslyst alle 12/14
0278 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 91397657
E-mail: lars@trimm.no

Nordic Business Agent AB
Fredrik Lundgren
Frostaliden 12 / 1404
SE-541 42 Skövde
Sweden
Phone: +46 733 10 12 10
E-mail: fredrik@nordicba.se

WHOLESALE FRANCE

Scandeco SARL
Henrik Madsen
970 chemin de Fontmerle
Residences Estagnol, Jonuilles B
06600 Antibes
France
Phone: +33 6 19 03 09 55
E-mail: henrik@scandeco.fr

Cozy Living
Kirsten Wollesen
Showroom by appointment
11b rue du Château
6961 Senningen
Luxembourg
Phone: +352 621 407 254
E-mail: Kirsten@cozyliving.eu
Instagram: @cozyliving

Caprichos Daneses S.L.
Johnny Schöneck
Castilla la Mancha, 29
28750 San Agustín del Guadalix
Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 609 00 50 75
E-mail: johnny@caprichosdaneses.com

Caat brands agency
Gina Sanders
Markt 4
6067 BS Linne
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 12 69 89 86
E-mail: info@buitenmeubels.nl

Frost International
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolfspl. 13A
1010 Wien
Austria
Phone: +43 699 15055006
E-mail: s.bleil@frost-international.at

OTHER COUNTRIES

We are looking for distributors in other countries. Please contact Martin Hornsyld on mh@trimm.dk, if you are interested in collaborating.

You don't have permission to register